Gloucestershire is one of the most diverse counties in England. It includes the Cotswold Hills with their beautiful towns and villages, the Forest of Dean, the River Severn, the city of Gloucester with its magnificent cathedral, and other historic towns such as Cheltenham, Cirencester and Tewkesbury.
  • Author: Gjika, Aleks
  • Publisher: Amberley Publishing
  • Format: Paperback
  • Publication Date: 15/09/2018
  • ISBN: 9781445683874
  • B-Code: B045043
  • Illustrated: 126 photographs
  • Pages: 128
  • Dimensions: 168x246mm