A glorious collection of 366 poems, reflecting the changing seasons, landscape and history of Scotland and her people, and marking key dates in the Scottish calendar. With an introduction from the Scottish Makar Jackie Kay, this collection includes work by Robert Burns, Robert Louis Stevenson, George Mackay Brown, Walter Scott, Liz Lochhead, Don Paterson, Carol Ann Duffy, and many more - enough to last a whole year.
  • Author: Morgan, Gaby
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Paperback
  • Publication Date: 27/11/2018
  • ISBN: 9781529008241
  • B-Code: B038842
  • Pages: 544
  • Dimensions: 234x153mm