A new way of telling the classic fairy tale with sound clips on each page from Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score. The third offering in the popular Story Orchestra series that began with Four Seasons in One Day and The Nutcracker. It features vibrant drawings and ‘read again’ appeal and will make a great gift for 4 to 7 year olds.
  • Author: Tickle, Jessica Courtney
  • Publisher: Aurum Press Imprints
  • Format: Hardback
  • Publication Date: 25/10/2018
  • ISBN: 9781786030931
  • B-Code: B038230
  • Illustrated: Colour artwork
  • Pages: 24
  • Dimensions: 304x265mm