ASTRONAUT SELECTION TEST BOOK

Details

  • Author: Peake, Tim
  • Format: Hardback
  • ISBN: 9781780899183
  • B-Code: B038109
  • Pages: 208
  • Dimensions: 240x156mm
ASTRONAUT SELECTION TEST BOOK by Peake, Tim
£20.00
Log in to order

Not a customer?

We can provide your retail business with tailored ranges of books, toys and gifts to suit your needs.

Find out more Open a trade account

Description

Ever wondered how people become astronauts? World-famous British astronaut Tim Peak tells us how, in this tour of astronaut training in the European Space Agency. From gruelling memory tests and psychological exams, Peake lets us in on the mind-boggling tasks facing people who wish to head into orbit. This book is ideal for fans of The GCHQ Puzzle Book, and Peak’s previous Hello, Is This Planet Earth.